Adults

Join us as we read the Bard. Free and all are welcome. 

Program Type: 
Date: 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

Join us as we read the Bard. Free and all are welcome. 

Program Type: 
Date: 
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

Join us as we read the Bard. Free and all are welcome. 

Program Type: 
Date: 
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

Join us as we read the Bard. Free and all are welcome. 

Program Type: 
Date: 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

Join us as we read the Bard. Free and all are welcome. 

Program Type: 
Date: 
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

Join us as we read the Bard. Free and all are welcome. 

Program Type: 
Date: 
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

Join us as we read the Bard. Free and all are welcome. 

Program Type: 
Date: 
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

Join us as we read the Bard. Free and all are welcome. 

Program Type: 
Date: 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

Join us as we read the Bard. Free and all are welcome. 

Program Type: 
Date: 
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

Join us as we read the Bard. Free and all are welcome. 

Program Type: 
Date: 
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Author: 
lwhite

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults